Urban Legends
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

NEW to parkour.

4 posters

Go down

NEW to parkour. Empty NEW to parkour.

Post  Fab0 Mon Sep 21, 2009 3:49 pm

hey guys. im new to this forum and parkour aswell. im quite young(12 year old young.) i dunno if i can do parkour yet but i need advice from u guys.. cause im a newbie.. and im from malaysia.? and only a number of malaysians do parkour. well. i need like help in every angle. im really really new. i cant even do the rolls(normal rolls) properly because i have a fear of like getting on my head. so. advice needed.. THX alot.. Very Happy

Fab0

Back to top Go down

NEW to parkour. Empty Re: NEW to parkour.

Post  traceur1 Mon Sep 21, 2009 5:26 pm

hi im 12 to.Well heres the thing all of my skill i learnd from urban current clan they have tutorials about vaults,rolls,cat leap wall run.They have web site to HawaiiPK.com on the site u have conditioning,tutorials like i said,demon drills etc.I wish welcome to you to parkour i hope u will get good soon.Ohh btw the tutorials are on youtube and i u can watch them from theyr website.Heres another web site u can get help from first u need to register to the website then u can watch the stuff.The site is www.AmericanParkour.com in that site u have tutorials for free running i think u now what free running is(little diferent from parkour)Hope it helps. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

traceur1

Back to top Go down

Post  Fab0 Mon Sep 21, 2009 5:30 pm

haha nice to meet someone 12 too Very Happy but. i cant train. not to say i dont want to. but i dont have proper shoes, etc. and also thrs no place in malaysia to train. like u guys at europe the neighbourhood is all like open but in malaysia everythin is closed up. only place tht's nice to do parkour is just at like stadiums. but yet we can do so little. Neutral

Fab0

Back to top Go down

Post  Lonefield Mon Sep 21, 2009 6:37 pm